Get exclusive access to this video & more

Become a 10 play member
or sign in and enjoy the benefits

Thank God You're Here - S4 Ep. 1
PG | Comedy

Air Date: Fri 12 Jun 2020
Expires: in 29 days

In this celebrated comedy, guest stars Cal Wilson, Colin Lane, Merrick Watts and Rhys Darby must hilariously navigate an unknown situation greeted only by the line 'Thank God You're Here!'