Back

Super Rugby Fixtures 2020

Super Rugby on BOLD and 10 play

In 2020 Network 10 will show a full replay of one Super Rugby match per round each Sunday morning, with a start time of 8am, and a one-hour Super Rugby highlights show each Monday night at 11:30pm. Catch these on BOLD and streamed on 10 play.

Network 10 will also broadcast full replays of all Vodafone Super Rugby finals matches featuring an Australian team plus the Quarter Final, Semi-Final and Grand Final.

For more details and local times, see your local TV guide.

 Round  Date  Match  Channel  Time
 Round 1 Sunday 02 February Brumbies v Reds Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 03 February Episode 1 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
 Round 2 Sunday 09 February Brumbies v Rebels Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 10 February Episode 2 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
 Round 3 Sunday 16 February Brumbies v Highlanders Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 17 February Episode 3 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
 Round 4 Sunday 23 February Reds v Sunwolves Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 24 February Episode 4 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
 Round 5 Sunday 01 March Waratahs v Lions Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 02 March Episode 5 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
 Round 6 Sunday 08 March Waratahs v Chiefs Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 09 March Episode 6 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
Round 7 Sunday 15 March Reds v Bulls Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 16 March Episode 7 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
 Round 8 Sunday 22 March Waratahs v Bulls Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 23 March Episode 8 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
 Round 9 Sunday 29 March Reds v Brumbies Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 30 March Episode 9 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
Round 10 Sunday 05 April Brumbies v Hurricanes Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 06 April Episode 10 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
Round 11 Sunday 12 April Reds v Rebels Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 13 April Episode 11 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
Round 12 Sunday 19 May Waratahs v Reds Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 20 April Episode 12 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
  Round 13 Sunday 26 April TBC Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 27 April Episode 13 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
Round 14 Sunday 03 May TBC Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 04 May  Episode 14 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
Round 15 Sunday 10 May TBC Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 11 May Episode 15 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
Round 16 Sunday 17 May TBC Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 18 May  Episode 16 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
Round 17 Sunday 24 May TBC Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 25 May Episode 17 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
Round 18 Sunday 31 May TBC Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 1 June Episode 18 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
 Qualifying Final Sunday 07 June TBC Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 08 June Episode 19 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
 Semi Final Sunday 14 June TBC Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00
 Extra Time Monday 15 June Episode 20 Bold & 10 play 23:30-24:30
 Grand Final Sunday 21 June TBC Bold & 10 play 08:00-10:00