Back

International Rugby 2020

International Rugby on 10 and 10 play

Don't miss a beat. Check the schedule below to find out when the Wallabies battle the best in the world. LIVE on 10 and streaming on 10 play.

For more details and local times, see your local tv guide.

Date & TV Schedule Home Team Away Team Location Broadcast
Saturday, 04 July Wallabies Ireland Suncorp, Brisbane TBC
Saturday, 11 July Wallabies Ireland SCG, Sydney TBC
Saturday, 18 July Wallabies TBC TBC TBC
Saturday, 08 August Wallabies All Blacks Marvel, Melbourne TBC
Saturday, 15 August All Blacks Wallabies Wellington TBC
Saturday, 29 August Wallabies South Africa TBC TBC
Saturday, 5 September Wallabies Argentina TBC TBC
Saturday, 20 September Springboks Wallabies South Africa TBC
Saturday, 27 September Pumas Wallabies Argentina TBC
Saturday, 17 October Wallabies All Blacks Brisbane TBC