Back

Australia R U Ready?

Only Four Days To Go Until The Qantas Wallabies Take On The Springboks.

The stage is set, the teams are ready and anticipation is at an all-time high. This Saturday night, the Qantas Wallabies take on an old foe, the South African Springboks, in what is sure to be a fierce competition at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane, live and free on TEN and ONE from 7.30pm AEST.

A win for the Qantas Wallabies in front of a home crowd would be a major confidence boost for the Australian team. Having won their opening encounter on home soil back in 2014, the Springboks evened the score when the teams last met in Cape Town.

Join TEN Sport’s Matt White and Scott Mackinnon, the voice of Rugby – Gordon Bray – and former Wallabies Matt Burke and Nathan Sharpe for all the analysis, action and atmosphere, live and free on TEN and ONE.

Qantas Wallabies V South African Springboks.

Saturday, July 18, Live And Free On TEN And ONE.

Live in Sydney and Brisbane at 7.30pm on TEN.

Live in Melbourne at 7.30pm on ONE.

Live in Adelaide at 7.00pm on ONE.

Live in Perth at 5.30pm on ONE.