Back

Rugby World Cup 2019 - Results to date

All the RWC results to date

Some great matches have already been played so far in the Rugby World Cup 2019. See all of the results below.

Friday 20th September Japan 30 – Russia 10

Saturday 21st September Australia 39 – Fiji 21 France 23 – Argentina 21 New Zealand 23 – South Africa 13

Sunday 22nd September Italy 47 – Namibia 22 Ireland 27 – Scotland 3 England 35 – Tonga 3

Monday 23rd September Wales 43 – Georgia 14

Tuesday 24th September Samoa 34 – Russia 9

Wednesday 25th September Uruguay 30 – Fiji 27

Thursday 26th September Italy 48 – Canada 7 England 45 – USA 7

Saturday 28th September Argentina 28 – Tonga 12 Japan 19 – Ireland 12 South Africa 57 – Namibia 3

Sunday 29th September Georgia 33 – Uruguay 7 Wales 29 – Australia 25

Monday 30th September Scotland 34 – Samoa 0

Wednesday 2nd October France 33 – USA 9 New Zealand 63 – Canada 0

Thursday 3rd October Fiji 45 – Georgia 10 Ireland 35 – Russia 0

Friday 4th October South Africa 49 – Italy 3

Saturday 5th October Australia 45 – Uruguay 10 England 39 – Argentina 10 Japan 38 – Samoa 19

Sunday 6th October New Zealand 71 – Namibia 9 France 23 – Tonga 21

Tuesday 8th October South Africa 66 - Canada 7

Wednesday 9th October Argentina 47 - USA 17 Scotland 61 - Russia 0 Wales 29 - Fiji 17

Friday 11th October Australia 27 - Georgia 8

Saturday 12th October New Zealand 0 - Italy 0 (draw declared due to Typhoon Hagibis) England 0 - France 0 (draw declared due to Typhoon Hagibis) Ireland 47 - Samoa 5

Sunday 13th October Namibia 0 - Canada 0 (draw declared due to Typhoon Hagibis) Tonga 31 - USA 19 Wales 35 - Uruguay 13 Japan 28 - Scotland 21

Saturday 19th October England 40 - Australia 16 New Zealand 46 - Ireland 14

Sunday 20th October Wales 20 - France 19 South Africa 26 - Japan 3

Rugby World Cup 2019 - LIVE on 10, BOLD and streamed LIVE on 10 play.