MotoGP 2021 Schedule

Provisional details for the MotoGP 2021 Season

 Date  Grand Prix Circuit
 28 March  Qatar*  Losail International Circuit
 11 April  Republica Argentina  Termas de Rio Hondo
 18 April  Americas  Circuit of The Americas
 02 May  Spain  Circuito de Jerez-Ángel Nieto
 16 May  France  Le Mans
 30 May  Italy  Autodromo del Mugello
 06 June  Catalunya  Barcelona - Catalunya
 20 June  Germany  Sachsenring
 27 June  Netherlands  TT Circuit Assen
 11 July  Finland**  KymiRing
 GP Date TBD  To be decided  Circuit to be decided
 15 August  Austria  Red Bull Ring-Spielberg
 29 August  Great Britain  Silverstone Circuit
 12 September  Aragón  MotorLand Aragón
 19 September  San Marino e della Riviera di Rimini  Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli
 03 October  Japan  Twin Ring Motegi
 10 October  Thailand  Chang International Circuit
 24 October  Australia  Philip Island
 31 October  Malaysia  Sepang International Circuit
 14 November  Comunitat Valenciana  Comunitat Valenciana-Ricardo Tormo

* Evening Race

** Subject to the Homologation

All dates, events and the attendance of spectators are subject to the evolution of the pandemic and the approval of the corresponding Governments and authorities.

Reserve Grand Prix venues:

Grand Prix Circuit
Portugal Algarve International Circuit
Indonesia** Mandalika International Street Circuit

Tune in to Bold and 10 play in 2021 for the MotoGP Season