2022 Lexus Melbourne Cup Schedule

Check out the schedule for the 2022 Lexus Melbourne Cup Day. Watch all the action live and free on 10 and 10 Play!

Race Number Race Name Start Time (AEDT)
1 Darley Maribyrnong Plate 10:45AM
2 The Macca's Run 11:20AM
3 Resimax Group Subzero Handicap 12:00PM
4 TAB Trophy 12:40PM
5 The Schweppervescence Plate 1:20PM
6 Furphy Plate 1:55PM
7 Lexus Melbourne Cup 3:00PM
8 In Memory of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II 3:50PM
9 The Hong Kong Jockey Club Stakes 4:35PM
10 MSS Security Sprint 5:15PM

All You Need to Know: 2022 Lexus Melbourne Cup Day 

2022 Lexus Melbourne Cup: Field of 24