

THE DOG HOUSE AUSTRALIA S5 – 10 PLAY CREDITS		
NARRATOR	Henry Nixon	
EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS	Samantha De Alwis Naomi Elkin	
CO EXECUTIVE PRODUCER - POST	Helen Biggs	
SERIES PRODUCER	Leisa Pratt	
LINE PRODUCER	Natalie Zantis	
PRODUCTION MANAGER	Sophia Vertannes	
TECHNICAL PROJECT MANAGER	Garth Weincke	
SENIOR PRODUCTION CO-ORDINATOR	Sonya O'Brien	
PRODUCTION ASSISTANT	Tess Williams	
PRODUCTION ACCOUNTANT	Lucy Johnson	
ACCOUNTS ASSISTANTS	Sophie McKay Bec Nielsen	
SENIOR CASTING PRODUCER	Raj Wakeling	
CASTING PRODUCERS	Sharon Hall Sarah Murphy	
CASTING ASSOCIATE PRODUCERS	Sam Ivermee Jessica Shadrach	
STREET CASTERS	Emily Budd Gia Frino	
CAST MANAGER	Jane Davidson	
TALENT CHAPERONE	Emma Kew	
SENIOR STORY PRODUCER	Emma Vickery	
SHOOTER PRODUCERS	Peter Varney Mike Whyte	
STORY PRODUCER	Stace Hollis	
RESEARCHER	Phoebe Chan	
PRODUCERS ASSISTANT	Tuck Shairp	
AWL CONSULTANTS	Courtney Cremasco Nicola Clark	
LOCATION CO-ORDINATOR	Fiona Lawson	
PRODUCTION RUNNER	Nathan Morris	



DIRECTOR	Nick Davies		
CAMERA OPERATORS	Brian Andrews Tim Hawkins		
AUDIO OPERATORS	Michael Barrett Chris Bollard Tom Cutting Jason Dirckze James Petch Richard Teague		
ART DIRECTOR	Adam Powell		
DEPUTY ART DIRECTOR	Kimberley Connor		
ART ASSISTS	Declan Doherty Tamara Turnbull		
ASSSITANT FLOOR MANAGER/ STAND BY PROPS	Erik Vermeulen		
UNIT ASSISTANT	Liam Savage-Noel		
ART DEPARTMENT BUILDER	Darren Baensch		
WARDROBE & MAKE UP COORDINATOR	Jodie Garth		
STANDBY MAKE UP & WARDROBE	Monica Borromeo Nicola Burford Carla Mico Juliana Stojanovska Ramsina Yousif		
SAFETY OFFICER	Jon Heaney		
PSYCHOLOGIST	Karen Theodore		
RECEPTIONISTS	Michael Hurley Viola Jokudu		
PUBLICITY PHOTOGRAPHERS	Stuart Bryce Geoff Magee		



MANAGER, NETWORK POST-PRODUCTION	Matthew Comensoli
POST PRODUCERS	Chad Armstrong Lee Devaney Niamh Linnie Liz Paddison Nick Richardson Conor Tobin Raj Wakeling
JUNIOR POST PRODUCER	Thomas Elliott
JUNIOR POST-PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR	Sarah Schmidt
POST CO-ORDINATOR	Dylan Bebbington
FINISHING EDITOR	Jasper Coady
OFFLINE EDITORS	Bob Burns Hameed Hassan Guy Hellier Carol Lewis Emma McKenna Gretchen Peterson
ASSEMBLY EDITORS	Cristina Marcaida Kimberley Siauw
SUPERVISING AUDIO DIRECTOR	Mitchell Willard
AUDIO DIRECTORS – POST	Nicolas Aparicio Audrey Houssard Jorge Pinzon Escobar Joshua Pollock Bevan Tanttu
ONLINE EDITOR & COLOURIST	Oliver Cluett
SENIOR EDIT ASSISTANT EDIT ASSISTANTS	Roberto Binaday Gisela Dunikowski Joshua Hartwell Gabriel Medina-Blackman
GRAPHICS	Nathan Turner
LIGHTING DIRECTOR	Nicholas Waters
BOARD OPERATORS	Daniel Gordon Scott Rogers
BEST BOY	Simon Edie John Ellard



FOR CUTTING EDGE		
OWNER / DIRECTOR	Michael Burton	
PROJECT SUPERVISOR	Vlada Okhrymenko	
HEAD OF TECHNICAL SERVICES	Ray Martin	
TECHNICAL MANAGER	Phil Goulden	
RIGGING ENGINEERS	Jasper Fox Robert Burton	
BROADCAST ENGINEER	Tony Green	
CCU / TECH ASSISTS	Jason Costello George Davis Lance Denison George Villasanti	
HOTHEAD OPERATORS	Aaron Cheater George Davis Hugo Robinson Jono Schtein	
CABLE ASSISTANTS	Jacob Preston	
AUDIO SUPERVISORS	Jay Fracaro Will King Dan Rossides	
AUDIO ENGINEERS	Claire Rohde Adam Williams	
DATA WRANGLERS	Dylan Bebbington Claire Merry-Roe	
FOR NETV	VORK TEN	
HEAD OF UNSCRIPTED	Sarah Thornton	
PRODUCTION EXECUTIVE	Jackie Marrone	
SENIOR LEGAL COUNSEL	Eli Fisher	
PARALEGAL	Felix Dalton	
SENIOR BUSINESS AFFAIRS MANAGER	Andrew Djemal	
WITH THANKS	Early Settler Metropolitan Memorial Parks	