TGYH - SERIES 6 - RX08 (TX 8) - FINAL CREDITS

HOST

Celia Pacquola

STARRING

Anne Edmonds Nina Oyama Chris Parker Pete Rowsthorn

COMEDY LEGEND

Stephen Curry

ENSEMBLE

Heidi Arena

Pedro Cooray

Macie Daniel

Jason Geary

Tiana Hogben

Rob Lloyd

Jake Lonergan

Barney Pollock

Carlo Ritchie

Amy Ruffle

Ben Russell

SUPPORTING CAST

Jesse Nicholls Nicholas Rhodes

EXTRA

Taylor Bogrand Olivia Grampsas Nikita Naik Lauchy Wang

VOICE OVER

Danny O'Grady

SET DESIGN

Chris Batson

OB FACILITIES SUPPLIED BY

EMG Gravity Media Australia

TECHNICAL MANAGER

Andrew Henderson

EMG GRAVITY MEDIA PRODUCTION MANAGER

Zara Duncan

BROADCAST ENGINEER

Dom Watson

OUTBOARD ENGINEER

Rees Cornwall

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

James Jacks

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT

Darren Plehn

CCU OPERATORS

Scott Copeland Tim Coulson

CAMERA OPERATORS

Michael Bowker Shane Grigg

Rob Pethebridge

Nick Phelps

Scott Tiedgen

Warren Tiedgen

TECHNO CRANE OPERATOR

Chris Bitcon

TECHNO CRANE ASSISTANT

Andy Teleky

VISION SWITCHER

Kane Gloury

AUDIO DIRECTORS

Kelly Doherty Kristian Wilson

AUDIO DIRECTOR - PA

Adam Alderuccio

AUDIO ASSISTS

Mariana Gillian

Brendan Drinan

Joshua Fraser

Justin Williams

COMMUNICATIONS TECHNICIAN

James Lynch

SENIOR EVS OPERATOR

Rob Naylor

AUTOCUE OPERATOR

Gabrielle Christopher

LIGHTING DIRECTOR

Lachlan Sinclair

LIGHTING TECHNICIANS

Chris Kappa Caleb Wright Alex Shenton Parkin Peter Taylor

LED LIGHTING TECHNICIANS

Hamish Lee Chris Lewis

RIGGING

David Hird
Daifydd Humphries
Benjamin Humphries
Peter Bradley
David Koehler
Matt Landy
Samuel Naughtin
Kyle Skals
Chris Cummins-Deller
David Lynch
Ruby Hird
Lachlan Hausfeld

LED SCREEN TECHNICIAN

Matthew Field

CABLE HANDS

Jason Buckley Codie Wall

DIRECTORS ASSISTANT

Danielle Turner

FLOOR MANAGERS

Cathie Fox Annie Maver Natalie Parker

ASSISTANT FLOOR MANAGER

Natasha Mikulic

STAGING SUPERVISOR

Jake Nicolaisen

STAGEHANDS

Regan Buckley Joshua Perez

Ben Winstanley

STILLS PHOTOGRAPHER

Hwa Goh

PUBLICITY & MARKETING CO-ORDINATOR

Lola Nibali

ORIGINAL SET DESIGN

Mark Dyson

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER WORKING DOG

Dan Atkins

LEGAL

Luca Costanzo Greg Sitch

INSURANCE

AON

SAFETY SUPERVISER/FIRE WARDEN

Paul Rochford

AUDIENCE WARM-UP

Ben Lomas

AUDIENCE PRODUCER

Meg Bennett

AUDIENCE CO-PRODUCER

Vanessa Ransome

AUDIENCE LIAISON

Stephanie Cini

Sally Engstrom

Ameesha Gill

Suzanne McKee

Daniel Robbins

Emma Tripp

GREEN ROOM HOST

Isabela Vassiliou

CATERING

Ed's Kitchen

SECURITY

Ian Crisp

Symon Khoury

Tom Kosor

Steve Taylor

Laura Tok

Bahire Tok

ST JOHN'S AMBULANCE

Ashley Gibbs

Paul Leeder

DIGITAL CONSULTANT

Andy Zito

POST PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR

Becky Taylor

SUPERVISING EDITORS

Santo Cilauro Phil Simon

EDITORS

Aleck Morton

Sean Lewis

ASSISTANT EDITOR

James Phillips

AUDIO POST PRODUCTION

Alchemy Post Production Keith Thomas

TALENT CO-ORDINATOR

Clarissa Leong

EXTRAS CASTING

Laura Bock

TALENT PRODUCER

Susannah Mott

PRODUCER Ed Kavalee

HEAD OF MAKEUP & HAIR

Monica Panozzo

MAKEUP & HAIR - HOST

Meg Coleman

MAKEUP & HAIR

Dyan Gregoriou Sarah Klein Karchi Magyar Harriet O'Donnell Margie Skeggs

STYLIST

Karinda Mutabazi

COSTUME DESIGNER

Emily Barrie

COSTUME SUPERVISOR

Margot McCartney
Joanne Paterson

COSTUME ASSISTANTS

Sarah Carr Bryah Winship Ashleigh Lawson

COSTUME STANDBYS

Victoria O'Neill

PRODUCTION DESIGNER

James Clark

ART DEPARTMENT CO-ORDINATOR

Anita King

PROPS BUYERS/SET DRESSERS

Rob Molnar Benjamin Warmuth Tamara Watts Alex McCloud-Gibson

SCENIC ARTIST

Indigo O'Rourke

ART DEPARTMENT RUNNER

Vincent Power

HEAD OF CONSTRUCTION

Taylor Garton

CARPENTERS

Michael Jenkins Adam Branson

CONSTRUCTION ASSISTANT/RUNNER

Carla Smith

SET BUILD

Sun Sets Australia Jeremy Morgan Murray Harwood

SWING

Todd Gingell Rodney Sweet

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Jason Parkinson

SFPX SUPERVISOR

One Take Wonders Australia - John Sanderson Sam Deal

SPFX ASSISTANT

Matt Wells

OPENING TITLES AND MOTION GRAPHICS

The Bureau Andres Gomez Isaza Keke Robertson

PRODUCTION RUNNER

Nathan Smith

ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT

Michael Palmer

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT/RUNNER

Ashlynn Perry

SCRIPT CO-ORDINATOR

Lena Moon

PRODUCTION CO-ORDINATOR

Jordan Barrett

HOST SCRIPT

Celia Pacquola

HOST – ADDITIONAL MATERIAL

Lena Moon

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Kate Breen

PRODUCTION ACCOUNTANT

Felicity Stoward

ASSOCIATE PRODUCER

Sean Lynch

CLOTHING KINDLY SUPPLIED BY

Celia Pacquola Sandro Paris

MUSIC

"Come Anytime" performed by Hoodoo Gurus
Written by Dave Faulkner

© Sony Music Publishing (Australia) Pty Ltd Licensed by Sony/ATV Music Publishing (Australia) Pty Ltd Under exclusive license from (P) 2000 Hoodoo Gurus Pty Ltd Licensed courtesy of Universal Music Australia Pty Ltd

THE PRODUCERS WOULD LIKE TO THANK: Beverley McGarvey

Dan Monaghan

LINE PRODUCER

Susan Hadwen

PRODUCER/STUDIO DIRECTOR

Peter Lawler

EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS

Michael Hirsh Deb Herman Phil Simon

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Rob Sitch

WRITTEN & PRODUCED by

Santo Cilauro Tom Gleisner Rob Sitch

CONCEIVED by

Santo Cilauro Tom Gleisner Rob Sitch

© Thank God You're Here Pty Ltd MMXXIV

SOCIALS

10PLAY

The events, characters and firms depicted in this television program are fictitious. Any similarity to actual persons, living or dead, or to actual events or firms is purely coincidental and unintentional.