SERIES 5 – TX 4 TX: 30/08/23

HOST

Celia Pacquola

STARRING

He Huang Ross Noble Emma Holland Hamish Blake

COMEDY LEGEND

Josh Lawson

ENSEMBLE DIRECTOR

Ed Kavalee

ENSEMBLE

Heidi Arena
Pedro Cooray
Macie Daniel
Jason Geary
Tiana Hogben
Jake Lonergan
Riley Nottingham
Barney Pollock
Carlo Ritchie
Amy Ruffle
Ben Russell

SUPPORTING CAST

Taylor Bogrand

EXTRAS

Laura DelMastro Deilyn Guzman Jason Manning Roshni Samarathunga Isabel Southey Benjamin Symon Brittany Wood

VOICE OVER

Danny O'Grady

STUDIO DIRECTOR

Peter Lawler

SET DESIGN

Chris Batson

DRONE OPERATOR

Fluid Motion

Dale Henderson

PROJECTION

Technical Direction Company -TDC

BTS CAMERA

Adam Perry

OB FACILITIES SUPPLIED BY

NEP Australia Pty Ltd

DIRECTOR OF SALES

Andy Armstrong

TECHNICAL MANAGER

Michael Goldsby

GENERAL MANAGER-OUTSIDE BROADCAST

Jeff Coleman

PROJECT MANAGER

Emma Grey

BROADCAST ENGINEER

Hugh McMurrich

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

James Jacks

FIELD TECHNICIAN

Mark Peel

CCU OPERATORS

Ben Neyland Michael Sissing

CAMERAS

Michael Bowker Shane Grigg Simon McIntyre Rob Pethebridge Nick Phelps Scott Tiedgen Warren Tiedgen

CAMERA / CABLEHAND

Christian Di Blasi Glenn Salisbury

TECHNO CRANE OPERATOR

Chris Bitcon

TECHNO CRANE ASSISTANT

Andy Teleky

VISION SWITCHER

Kane Gloury

AUDIO DIRECTOR

Kelly Doherty

AUDIO DIRECTOR -PA

Adam Alderuccio

AUDIO TECHNICIAN

Alexander Jackson Steven Sarantis Justin Williams

COMMUNICATIONS TECHNICIAN

Cameron Brown Kris Rachmanczuk Calum Wakeling

EVS OPERATOR

Scott Field

AUTOCUE OPERATOR

Gabrielle Christopher

NEP LOCATIONS FACILITES CO-ORDINATOR

Riley Smith

LIGHTING DIRECTOR

Lachlan Sinclair

LIGHTING TECHNICIANS

Chris Kappa Alex Shenton-Parkin Rory Timoney Caleb Wright

LED LIGHTING

Colourblind Production Lighting Pty Ltd

LED LIGHTING TECHNICIANS

Hamish Lee Chris Lewis

RIGGING

Tri-Point Rigging Services
Peter Bradley
Dave Hird
Daff Humphries
Ben Humphries
Blair Walker

DIRECTOR'S ASSISTANT

Danielle Turner

FLOOR MANAGERS

Cathie Fox Annie Maver Natalie Parker

ASSISTANT FLOOR MANAGER

Natasha Mikulic

STAGING SUPERVISOR

Jake Nicolaeson

STAGEHANDS

Jason Buckley Josh Perez Ben Winstanley

STILLS PHOTOGRAPHER

Hwa Goh

PUBLICITY & MARKETING CO-ORDINATOR

Lola Nibali

SET BUILD & CONSTRUCTION

Sun Sets Australia Murray Harwood Suki Ibbetson Jeremy Morgan Angus Wood

ORIGINAL SET DESIGN

Mark Dyson

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER WORING DOG

Dan Atkins

LEGAL

Greg Sitch Luca Costanzo Eve Foreman

INSURANCE

AON

SAFETY SUPERVISER

Paul Rochford

COVID MANAGER

Rosalie Honan

AUDIENCE WARM-UP

Ben Lomas

AUDIENCE PRODUCER

Meg Bennett

AUDIENCE AD

Daniel Robbins

AUDIENCE CO-ORDINATORS

Ameesha Gill Vanessa Ransome

AUDIENCE LIAISON

Stephanie Cini Finn McGrath Suzanne McKee William Preece Emma Tripp Mish Wittrup

GREEN ROOM ASSISTANT

Breann Quilty

CATERING

Ed's Kitchen

SECURITY

Australian Protection Personnel

ST JOHN'S AMBULANCE

Ke Li Geoff Sadler

DIGITAL CONSULTANT

Andy Zito

POST PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR

Becky Taylor

AUDIO POST PRODUCTION

Boom Tracks Re-Recording Mixer - Brendan Croxon Sound Producer - Christina Remnant

ASSISTANT EDITOR

James Phillips

EDITORS

Aleck Morton Lydia Springhall

SUPERVISING EDITORS

Santo Cilauro Phil Simon

TALENT CO-ORDINATOR

Clarissa Leong

EXTRAS CASTING

Laura Bock

TALENT PRODUCER

Susannah Mott

ENSEMBLE DIRECTOR

Ed Kavalee

MAKEUP & HAIR STYLIST

Caroline Styles

MAKEUP & HAIR

Meg Coleman Samantha Coles Love Hawkridge Sarah Klein Karla Novack

STYLIST

Karinda Mutabazi

COSTUME DESIGNER

Emily Barrie

COSTUME SUPERVISOR

Ellen Stanistreet

COSTUME BUYER

Dominic Brown-Downes

COSTUME CUTTER

Serenity Milligan

COSTUME ASSISTANT

Romy Teubler

COSTUME STANDBYS

Felicity Shearer Bryah Winship

PRODUCTON DESIGNER

James Clark

ART DEPARTMENT CO-ORDINATOR

Mandy Norbury

PROPS BUYERS/SET DRESSERS

Rob Molnar Joseph Potter Maddy Worthington

ART DEPARTMENT RUNNERS

Charlie Herman Carla Smith

ADDITIONAL CONSTRUCTION

Taylor Garton Leeth Keough Zac Tarrant

SCENIC ARTIST / ART FINISHER

Janine Marshall

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Jason Parkinson

SFX SUPERVISOR

John Sanderson

SFX ASSISTANT

Carla McLeish

OPENING TITLES AND MOTION GRAPHICS

The Bureau Andres Gomez Isaza Keke Robertson

PRODUCTION RUNNER

Carter Looker

ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT

Michael Palmer

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

Carly Piper

SCRIPT ASSISTANT

Lena Moon

PRODUCTION CO-ORDINATOR

Meridian Eleanor Griffiths

HOST - ADDITIONAL MATERIAL

Nicolette Minster

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Kate Breen

PRODUCTION ACCOUNTANT

Felicity Stoward

ASSOCIATE PRODUCER

Jazz Bell

CLOTHING KINDLY SUPPLIED BY

Celia Pacquola Reiss

Emma Holland Gorman

Hamish Blake Scotch & Soda

Josh Lawson Gibson

MUSIC

"Come Anytime" performed by Hoodoo Gurus
Written by Dave Faulkner
© Sony Music Publishing (Australia) Pty Ltd
Licensed by Sony/ATV Music Publishing (Australia) Pty Ltd
Under exclusive license from (P) 2000 Hoodoo Gurus Pty Ltd
Licensed courtesy of Universal Music Australia Pty Ltd

THE PRODUCERS WOULD LIKE TO THANK:

Beverley McGarvey Dan Monaghan Toni Skaife

THANKS TO:

Melbourne Showgrounds Bigyellowtaxi.com.au

LINE PRODUCER

Sue Hadwen

PRODUCER

Peter Lawler

EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS

Michael Hirsh Deb Herman

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Rob Sitch

WRITTEN & PRODUCED by

Santo Cilauro Tom Gleisner Rob Sitch

CONCEIVED by

Santo Cilauro Tom Gleisner Rob Sitch

© Thank God You're Here Pty Ltd MMXXIII

SOCIALS

10PLAY

The events, characters and firms depicted in this television program are fictitious. Any similarity to actual persons, living or dead, or to actual events or firms is purely coincidental and unintentional.