

THE DOG HOUSE AUSTRALIA S3 – 10 PLAY CREDITS		
NARRATOR	Mark Coles Smith	
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER	Samantha De Alwis	
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER - POST PRODUCTION	Naomi Elkin	
SERIES PRODUCER	Helen Biggs	
LINE PRODUCER	Susan Hadwen	
SUPERVISING PRODUCTION MANAGER	Fiona Hutchison	
PRODUCTION MANAGER	Sophia Vertannes	
SENIOR PRODUCTION CO-ORDINATOR	Jess Colwell	
PRODUCTION CO-ORDINATOR	Bronte Mednis	
PRODUCTION ASSISTANT	Ciara Savage	
ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT	Sophie McKay	
CASTING DIRECTOR	Alan Fear	
CASTING PRODUCERS	Jessica Carey Deborah French	
CASTING ASSOCIATE PRODUCER	Fern Mei Sim Palepa-Sabrina Timu	
CAST MANAGER	Jane Davidson	
CAST CHAPERONE	Oscar McCrann	
SENIOR STORY PRODUCERS	Chad Henney Emma Vickery	
SHOOTER PRODUCERS	Enna-Jay Curcuruto Rob Gunn Lawrence Fisher	
STORY ASSOCIATE PRODUCER	Sarah Thornton	
JUNIOR RESEARCHER	Caity O'Meara	
LOCATION CO-ORDINATORS	Daniel Atkinson Rachael Sheridan	
PRODUCTION RUNNERS	Liam Savage-Noel Cooper Savva Evrim Aktekin Kasey Vesperman Flynn Boffo	



	Neyla Valamanesh		
	,		
DIRECTORS	Nick Davies Grant Hoy		
CAMERA OPERATORS	Rob Hill Laurence Curson		
AUDIO OPERATORS	Dan Miau Gary Lacroix Greg Bye Jason Dirckze Jordan Anastasi Michael Barrett Nick Peterson Sarah Henty Shaun Cefai Tom Wroblewski Will Brincat		
ART DIRECTOR			
ART DIRECTOR	Adam Powell		
ASSISTANT ART DIRECTOR	Hailey Eastwood		
STAND BY PROPS	Erik Vermuelen		
UNIT/ ART DEPARTMENT ASSISTANT	Nadine Heydenrych		
ART DEPARTMENT BUILDER	Scott Marvell		
ART DEPARTMENT RUNNER	Luke Cunningham		
WARDROBE & MAKE UP COORDINATOR	Jodie Garth		
STANDBY MAKE UP & WARDROBE	Carla Mico Maryanne Aloisi Nicola Burford Ramsina Yousif		
SAFETY OFFICER	Jon Heaney		
PSYCHOLOGIST	Karen Theodore		
RECEPTIONIST	Viola Jokudu		
VOICE OVER ARTISTS	Laura Gabriel Toby Shain		



AUSLAN INTERPRETER	Kathy Wright
PUBLICITY PHOTOGRAPHER	Geoff Magee
POST PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR	Matthew Comensoli
SUPERVISING POST PRODUCER	Rebecca Vallis Helen Biggs
POST PRODUCERS	Adam Page Brenton White Chad Henney Chris Murrihy Kristen Dagg Susan Joseph
POST ASSOCIATE PRODUCERS	Emma Vickery Nick Richardson
FINISHING EDITOR	Jasper Coady
OFFLINE EDITOR	Bob Burns Emma McKenna Hameed Hassan Jasper Coady Lukasz Termer Melanie Sandford
ASSEMBLY EDITORS	Adam Dunn Amy Carley Patrick Starr
POST PRODUCTION AUDIO	Mark Tanner
COLOURIST / ONLINE EDITOR	Ollie Cluett
SUPERVISING EDIT ASSISTANTS	Eduardo Mesiti Tina Giannoulis
EDIT ASSISTANTS	Eva Stauce Tom Kingshott
GRAPHICS Scott Williams	
COMPOSER	The D.A's Office
LIGHTING DIRECTOR / GAFFER	Nicholas Waters



	Curtis Bennett	
BOARD OPERATORS	Scott Rogers	
GAFFER	Johnny Zocco	
BEST BOY	Tom Fuller Ozan Asan	
FOR CUTT	ING EDGE	
OWNER / DIRECTOR	Michael Burton	
TECHNICAL MANAGER	Max Rowan	
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR	Thomas Nunn	
RIGGING ENGINEERS	Alessandro Rocco Robert Burton	
CCU	William Shiel Nelson Pasco	
HOTHEAD OPERATORS	Jonathan Shtein Hugo Robinson Benjamin Porteous	
AUDIO DIRECTOR/SUPERVISOR	Daniel Rossides	
AUDIO ENGINEER	Meghan Barker Claire Rohde	
DATA WRANGLER	Damien Giglietta	
SENIOR PROJECT SUPERVISOR	Britanee Higgins	
FOR NETV	VORK TEN	
HEAD OF POPULAR FACTUAL	Sarah Thornton	
PRODUCTION EXECUTIVE	Jackie Marrone	
SUPERVISING PRODUCTION MANAGER	Laura Young	
SENIOR LEGAL COUNSEL, PROGRAMMING	Emma German	
BUSINESS AFFAIRS MANAGER	Andrew Djemal	
SVP HEAD OF STREAMING	Liz Baldwin	
DIGITAL CONTENT STRATEGIST	Katherine Moitino	
DIGITAL PRODUCER	Jade Morellini	



LEAD SOCIAL PRODUCER	Rebecca Jones
NATIONAL PUBLICITY MANAGER	Sarah Johnson
SENIOR PUBLICIST	Heidi Packer
PROMOTIONS MANAGER	Ruth Alexander