

THE DOG HOUSE AUSTRALIA S4 – 10 PLAY CREDITS	
NARRATOR	Mark Coles Smith
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER	Naomi Elkin
SERIES PRODUCERS	Helen Biggs Leisa Pratt
LINE PRODUCER	Natalie Zantis
PRODUCTION MANAGERS	Hazel Morris Sophia Vertannes
PRODUCTION CO-ORDINATOR	Rebekah Sarah Wilson
PRODUCTION ASSISTANT	Phoebe Chan
PRODUCTION ACCOUNTANT	Lucy Johnson
ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT	Bec Nielsen
CASTING PRODUCERS	Daisy Benson Felicity Rankin Shannon Weir
CASTING ASSOCIATE PRODUCER	Josh Towers
STREET CASTERS	Emily Budd Gia Frino Jenna Woodhouse
CAST MANAGER	Jane Davidson
TALENT CHAPERONE	Emma Kew
SENIOR STORY PRODUCER	Emma Vickery
SHOOTER PRODUCER / DIRECTOR	Mike Whyte
SH00TER PRODUCERS	Hayley Beveridge Kristina Kraskov
SHOOTING ASSOCIATE PRODUCER	Peter Varney
STORY PRODUCERS	Chad Henney Bianca Ritchie
STORY ASSOCIATE PRODUCER	Josh Towers
RESEARCHER	Kayla Groombridge
AWL CONSULTANT	Tayla Meath
LOCATION CO-ORDINATOR	Fiona Lawson



PRODUCTION RUNNERS	Samson Catling Oscar McCrann Nathan Morris Ami Pickering Adam Porrett
DIRECTOR	Nick Davies
CAMERA OPERATORS	Laurence Curson Tim Hawkins
	THITIAWKIIIS
AUDIO OPERATORS	Will Brincat Belinda Cone Tom Cutting James Henderson Michael Jaballah Adam Morgan James Petch
ART DIRECTOR	Adam Powell
ASSISTANT ART DIRECTOR	Hailey Eastwood Tamara Turnbull
STAND BY PROPS	Erik Vermuelen
UNIT/ ART DEPARTMENT ASSISTANT	Nadine Heydenrych
ART DEPARTMENT BUILDER	Darren Baensch
WARDROBE & MAKE UP COORDINATOR	Jodie Garth
STANDBY MAKE UP & WARDROBE	Kirsty Bremner Nicola Burford Carla Mico Juliana Stojanovska Renee Wanna Ramsina Yousif
SAFETY OFFICER	Jon Heaney
PSYCHOLOGIST	Karen Theodore
<u> </u>	
RECEPTIONIST	Viola Jokudu
RECEPTIONIST	viola oonuuu



PUBLICITY PHOTOGRAPHER	Stuart Bryce Geoff Magee
	<u> </u>
MANAGER, NETWORK POST-PRODUCTION OPERATIONS	Matthew Comensoli
SUPERVISING POST PRODUCER	Helen Biggs
POST CO-ORDINATOR	Dylan Bebbington
POST PRODUCERS	Chad Henney Anita Lane Niamh Linnie Lesley Moy Liz Paddison Adam Page Ana Quinn
JUNIOR POST PRODUCER	Nick Richardson
POST ASSOCIATE PRODUCER	Thomas Elliott
FINISHING EDITOR	Jasper Coady
OFFLINE EDITORS	Adam Dunn Bob Burns Emma McKenna Hameed Hassan Jasper Coady John Rosser Melanie Sandford
ASSEMBLY EDITORS	Adam Dunn Maude Rokvic
SUPERVISING AUDIO DIRECTOR	Mitchell Willard
AUDIO DIRECTORS – POST	Nicolas Aparicio Dave Hunter Audrey Houssard Joshua Pollock Bevan Tanttu
COLOURIST / ONLINE EDITOR	Oliver Cluett
SUPERVISING EDIT ASSISTANT	Cristina Marcaida
EDIT ASSISTANTS	Roberto Binaday Harrison Kerr Nicholas Koumertas
GRAPHICS	Nathan Turner
GRAPHICS	ivacilari rurrier



LIGHTING DIRECTOR / GAFFER	Nicholas Waters	
BOARD OPERATORS	Josh Lafou Scott Rogers	
BEST BOY	John Ellard	
FOR CUT1	ING EDGE	
OWNER / DIRECTOR	Michael Burton	
TECHNICAL MANAGERS	Phil Goulden Ray Martin	
RIGGING ENGINEER	Robert Burton	
BROADCAST ENGINEERS	Tony Green Alessandro Rocco	
CCU / TECH ASSIST	Jason Costello Takao Hashino	
HOTHEAD OPERATORS	Mal Bone George Davis Adam Franklin Andrew Midlam Benjamin Porteous Hugo Robinson Ashley Scott Jonathan Shtein	
CABLE ASSISTANTS	Alfie Faber Adam Franklin	
AUDIO SUPERVISOR	Will King Daniel Rossides	
AUDIO ENGINEERS	Jorgie Daszkewicz Will King Adam Williams	
DATA WRANGLER	Damien Giglietta	
SENIOR PROJECT SUPERVISOR	Britanee Higgins	
FOR NETV	FOR NETWORK TEN	
HEAD OF NON-SCRIPTED	Sarah Thornton	
HEAD OF PRODUCION	Jackie Marrone	
SUPERVISING PRODUCTION MANAGER	Laura Young	



SENIOR LEGAL COUNSEL	Eli Fisher	
PARALEGAL	Carl Azar	
BUSINESS AFFAIRS MANAGER	Andrew Djemal	
SVP CONTENT & PROGRAMMING	Daniel Monaghan	
DIGITAL PRODUCER	Jade Morellini	
SOCIAL STRATEGY MANAGER	Rebecca Jones	
VP PUBLICITY & COMMUNICATIONS	Catherine Donovan	
SENIOR PUBLICIST	Heidi Packer	
PROMOTIONS MANAGER	Ruth Alexander	
WITH THANKS	Shellharbour City Council	